A Piece Of Heaven 008 with Jonathan Brink

This is episode eight of A Piece Of Heaven with Jonathan Brink. The show includes a guest mix by PROFF. This show was first aired April 20th on Pure.FM


01. Toby Hedges - Images (Dan Sieg ‘Dark Images’ Remix) [Silk Digital] Buy
02. Lank - Parameters (Jonathan Brink Live Beatmasher Edit) [Mango Alley] Buy
03. Shingo Nakamura - Morning Sun [Otographic Music] Buy
04. Boom Jinx & PROFF - Blue Angel (Vadim Soloviev Remix) [Intricate Records] | Available April 28th
05. KC4K - Only You [Progressive House Worldwide] Buy
06. Nico Schinco - Sura (Zuubi Remix) [PHW] Buy
07. Shingo Nakamura vs. Nhato - 1247 [Otographic] Buy
08. Envotion - Still Here (PROFF Dub Remix) [Intricate] Buy
09. Artificial - Stuck In Sa Caleta [Anjunabeats] Buy
10. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings] Buy
11. Thomas Hayes - Some Things Never Change (Mrmilkcarton Remix) [Arrival] Buy
12. Blood Groove & Kikis vs. LTN - Both (Vince Forwards Remix)
13. Fon.Leman - Constant Religion (Club Mix) [Intricate] Buy
14. Reflekt ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K. & Soha Vocal Mix) [Positiva]

PROFF guest mix:

01. Lane8 feat. Patrick Baker - The One (Matt Lange Remix)
02. ID - ID
03. Everlight - Revenio (David Broaders Remix)
04. ID - ID
05. PROFF - Steps (Original Mix)
06. ID - ID
07. PROFF & LouderDale - Traverse (Original Mix)
08. Nu:Logic - Sundown (Original Mix)
Posted in Podcast and tagged .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *