Push the button for Alex H

Push the button for Alex H

Click the image for full size

So, last night something quite amazing happened. My last month’s guest mixer and a good friend of mine, Alex H, got his first support on ABGT! In my opinion it was well deserved and I hope this will just be the first of many. If you feel the same way and want to do your part in telling Above & Beyond that they need to play more quality progressive such as this, go push the button and give your vote to #9 Alex H “Kwekwe” (PHW)!

Congratulations Alex, once again! Let’s make this happen!


You can listen to the ABGT rip of Kwekwe and last month’s APOH with the Alex H guest mix below:

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/161311984″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/159660612″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

A Piece Of Heaven 011 with Jonathan Brink

This is episode eleven of A Piece Of Heaven with Jonathan Brink. The show includes a guest mix by Alex H. This show was first aired July 20th on Pure.FM Progressive.


01. Sean Mackey - Mountain Republic (Lonya Remix) [Mango Alley] Buy
02. Der Interpret - Since Forever (Dub) [Traum] Buy
03. Sebastian Weikum pres. The Vehicle - You Won’t Find Another Me (Original) [Intricate Cuts] Buy
04. 16 Bit Lolitas - Friendly Neighbour [Anjunadeep] Buy
05. Masanori Yasuda - Ajisai (Shingo Nakamura Remix) [Otographic] Buy
06. D05 - In The Shade [ESM] Buy
07. Zuubi - On The Island Free Download
08. Terry Da Libra - Seek [Enhanced Progressive] Buy
09. Miroslav Vrlik - Gravity Rush (Reiklavik Remix) [Fuzzy Recordings] Out August 4th
10. Solarstone - Seven Cities (Bee Hunter’s Progressive Mix) Free Download
11. Trilucid - Arrivals [InfraProgressive] Buy
12. Oliver Smith - Evermore [Anjunabeats] Buy
13. Gabriel & Dresden - Tracking Treasure Down [Organized Nature] Buy
14. The Flashbulb - Good Luck Out There [Alphabasic] Buy

Alex H guest mix:

01. Savid - Startails (Original Mix) [ESMFREE025] Free Download
02. Zuubi - See You Again (Dub Mix) [PHW] Buy
03. Ennis - Vigor (Freydal Remix) [ESM] Buy
04. Something Good & CAPS - Remember (Original Mix) [Macarize] Buy
05. Zeni - Pure (Original Mix) [Sunset Melodies] Buy
06. Sedi - Zzyzx (Hanski Remix) [PHW] Buy
07. Reiklavik feat. Ica - Love In Warsaw (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive] Out July 28th

A Piece Of Heaven 010 with Jonathan Brink

This is episode ten of A Piece Of Heaven with Jonathan Brink. The show includes a guest mix by meHiLove / Yuriy Mikhailov. This show was first aired June 15th on Pure.FM Progressive.


01. deadmau5 - Avaritia [mau5trap] Buy
02. Guy J - Lamur (Henry Saiz Remix) [Bedrock] Buy
03. Andrew Bayer - Bullet Catch [Anjunabeats] Buy
04. Nigel Good - One Minus Space [Silk Royal] Buy
05. Ryo Nakamura - Starlight (Vince Forwards Remix) [Makira] Buy
06. Artego - Make Me Believe [Intricate Records] Buy
07. DJ Massymo TN - The Last Goodbye (Vintage Colors Club Mix) [Tiefhaus] Buy
08. Fon.Leman - My Way [Intricate] Buy
09. Denis Neve - Childhood [ESM] Buy
10. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound of Goodbye (Fon.Leman Bootleg)
11. Alex H - Zw [Sunset Melodies] Buy
12. Nick Dow - Armour Plated [Traum] Buy
13. Sean Mackey - Valley Case (Teho ‘Electrified’ Remix) [Mango Alley] Buy

meHiLove guest mix:

01. Mango Feat. Richard J Aarden - Pillow Fights (Blood Groove & Kikis Intro Mix) [Silk Royal] Buy
02. Matt Lange Feat. Jeza - I Can't Forgive (meHiLove Remix) [CDR]
03. meHiLove - ID [EXCLUSIVE]
04. meHiLove - Daylight (Original Mix) [InfraProgressive] Buy
05. meHiLove - ID [EXCLUSIVE]
06. meHiLove - ID [EXCLUSIVE]
07. Something Good - Firebird (Original Mix) [Silk Royal] Buy
08. Blood Groove & Kikis Vs. LTN - Both (meHiLove Remix) [Silk Digital] Buy
09. Freemasons - Pacific (Original Mix) [Loaded] Buy

A Piece Of Heaven 009 with Jonathan Brink

This is episode nine of A Piece Of Heaven with Jonathan Brink. The show includes a guest mix by David Folkebrant. This show was first aired May 18th on Pure.FM Progressive.


01. Max Cooper - Enveloped (Jonathan Brink Knob Fiddler Remix) [Traum] Buy
02. Matt Rowan - Cutesy [Intricate Records] Buy
03. Namatria - Liberty [PHW] Buy
04. Nigel Good - Something Out There [Silk Royal] Buy
05. Myon & Shane 54 and Cole Plante ft. Ruby O’Dell - If I Fall (Maor Levi Remix) [Teknicole] Buy
06. Matt Fax - Cloudbreak [Colorize] Buy
07. Fon.Leman - Phoenix Rising [Intricate] Buy
08. Jaytech - Earthbound [Anjunabeats] Buy
09. Paul Rigel - Glide Above [Infrasonic Recordings] (Track of the month) Buy
10. Erin, Garrido, Hanski - Run (EDU Remix) [InfraProgressive] Buy
11. Rex Mundi - Valley Of Dreams [Coldharbour Recordings] Buy
12. Yuriy Mikhailov - Under The Rain (Volant Remix) [Arrival] Buy
13. Talamanca - Ocean Drive (Savid Remix) [ESM] Buy
14. Mango & Seawaves - The Shore (We Are All Astronauts Dub Mix) [Mango Alley] Buy

David Folkebrant guest mix:

01. David Folkebrant - The Time Between
02. EDU - Action Hero (Progressive Mix)
03. David Folkebrant - ID
04. Gareth Emery - Isolate
05. I-Vision & David Folkebrant - Ghosts
06. BASTILLE - Pompeii (Audien Remix)
07. Eric Prydz - Liberate
08. Joonas Hahmo - Gold Rush
09. David Folkebrant - ID

A Piece Of Heaven 008 with Jonathan Brink

This is episode eight of A Piece Of Heaven with Jonathan Brink. The show includes a guest mix by PROFF. This show was first aired April 20th on Pure.FM


01. Toby Hedges - Images (Dan Sieg ‘Dark Images’ Remix) [Silk Digital] Buy
02. Lank - Parameters (Jonathan Brink Live Beatmasher Edit) [Mango Alley] Buy
03. Shingo Nakamura - Morning Sun [Otographic Music] Buy
04. Boom Jinx & PROFF - Blue Angel (Vadim Soloviev Remix) [Intricate Records] | Available April 28th
05. KC4K - Only You [Progressive House Worldwide] Buy
06. Nico Schinco - Sura (Zuubi Remix) [PHW] Buy
07. Shingo Nakamura vs. Nhato - 1247 [Otographic] Buy
08. Envotion - Still Here (PROFF Dub Remix) [Intricate] Buy
09. Artificial - Stuck In Sa Caleta [Anjunabeats] Buy
10. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Steve Kaetzel Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings] Buy
11. Thomas Hayes - Some Things Never Change (Mrmilkcarton Remix) [Arrival] Buy
12. Blood Groove & Kikis vs. LTN - Both (Vince Forwards Remix)
13. Fon.Leman - Constant Religion (Club Mix) [Intricate] Buy
14. Reflekt ft. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Adam K. & Soha Vocal Mix) [Positiva]

PROFF guest mix:

01. Lane8 feat. Patrick Baker - The One (Matt Lange Remix)
02. ID - ID
03. Everlight - Revenio (David Broaders Remix)
04. ID - ID
05. PROFF - Steps (Original Mix)
06. ID - ID
07. PROFF & LouderDale - Traverse (Original Mix)
08. Nu:Logic - Sundown (Original Mix)

APOH starts airing on Pure.FM

APOH flyer

Starting April 20th, my show “A Piece Of Heaven” (or APOH for short) will begin to air on Pure.FM Progressive every month on the third Sunday. The set time is 16:00 CET and the length is approx. 2 hours. I’m starting with a very strong episode as I have no less than PROFF on guestmix duty and my own selections for this episode are exceptionally sweet as well so make sure to tune in!

I will be tweeting the tracklist live when the show is on air. If you’re not following me yet, you can do so here.

I will continue to upload the episodes on Soundcloud some time after the show has aired. I’m also currently in the process of getting the show on iTunes. I will post more information about that later.

Listen to the Pure.FM Progressive stream